Members Directory

Name: Alison Lewis
Email: alisonl@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Alison Lewis
Email: alison.lewis@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Anjan K. Dass
Email: anjan@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Benjamin Payne
Email: bpayne@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Charlie Stephanakis
Email: charlie.stephanakis@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Cheryl Roach-Price
Email: c.roachprice@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Clare Hartley
Email: clareh@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Colin Griffiths
Email: cgriffiths@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Colin McCubbin
Email: colin@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Craig Lewis
Email: craig.lewis@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: David Pitt
Email: david@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: David Latcham
Email: david.latcham@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Douglas Goodwin
Email: dgoodwin@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Edward Williams
Email: edward@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Fiona Harker
Email: fiona@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Gaenor Davison
Email: gaenor@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Gareth Jones
Email:
Name: Helen Rimmer
Email: rimmerhc@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Helen Rimmer
Email: helen.rimmer@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Huw Jones
Email: huwjones@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Iain Manson
Email: imanson@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: J. Ceri Jones
Email:
Name: James Davies
Email: jdavies@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Jane Hendley
Email: JHendley@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Jayne Morgan
Email: jayne@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: John Jones
Email: john@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Julia Jones
Email:
Name: Justin Roberts
Email: justin@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: L P Lesser
Email:
Name: Lara Griffiths
Email: lara.griffiths@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: M E Rice-Jones
Email:
Name: Maggi Gibson
Email: mgibson@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Mark Hill
Email: markhill@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Martin Price
Email: martin.price@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Martyn Laffan
Email: mlaffan@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Mel Davies
Email: mel@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Nasrin Khan-Awal
Email:
Name: Neal Benford
Email: neal@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Nishat Afroz
Email: nishat@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Oliver Spencer
Email:
Name: O'Shea James
Email: jamesoshea76@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: O'Shea Clare
Email: clareejones10@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Owen Jones
Email:
Name: Pat Satchell
Email: psatchell@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Paul Lewis
Email: paul@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Paul Stockford
Email: pstockford@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Paul Jones
Email: pauljohnjones@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Paul John Jones
Email: paul.jones@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Peter Walker
Email: peter@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Phil Davies
Email: phil@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Philip Evans
Email: philip.evans@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Raid Ali
Email: raid.ali@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Richard Isaac
Email: richard@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Ritu Tiwari
Email: rrituu@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Robert Adams
Email: robert@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Russell Gidney
Email: russell.gidney@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Russell Gidney
Email: russell.gidney@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: S Yeganeh
Email: syeganeh@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Sharmila Gaitonde
Email: sharmila@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Stephen Davies
Email: s.davies@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Terence O'donovan
Email: todonovan@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Tim Harker
Email: tim@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Victoria Grech
Email: victoria.grech@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
Name: Wynn Jenkins
Email: wynn@southeastwalesipg.co.uk
South East Wales Independent Group are sponsored by
If you are interested in sponsoring the South East Wales Independent Practitioners Group then drop us an email at sponsor@southeastwalesipg.co.uk with your company details and contact information; our administrators will then come back to you with more detail.